Skip to content ↓


Meet our Governors:

Name Position
Mrs Sally Williams Headteacher
Mrs Jackie Jenkins Chair of Governors
Mrs Pat Diviney Foundation Governor
Mrs Bev Kitchen Staff Governor
Mrs Yvonne Goodsell Staff Governor
Mr Graham Kitchen Foundation Governor
Mrs Alison Aquillina-Evans Foundation Governor
Mrs Veronica Lemon Foundation Governor
Mrs Claire Smith Foundation Governor
Mr Colin Berridge Foundation Governor
Mrs Anna Houston Clerk to the Governors