Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2017-18

SPRING TERM 2017

INSET DAY:  Tuesday 3rd January

Term Starts:  Wednesday 4th January

Half Term:  20th – 24th February

Term Ends:  Friday 7th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

INSET DAY:  Monday 24th April

Term Starts:  Tuesday 25th April

May Bank Holiday:  Monday 1st May

Half Term:  29th May – 2nd June

INSET DAY:  Friday 16th June

Term Ends:  Thursday 20th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

INSET DAYS: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

Term Starts:  Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: 23rd – 27th October

Term Ends: Tuesday 19th December

 

SPRING TERM 2018

INSET DAY: Wednesday 3rd January

Term Starts: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: 12th – 16th February

Term Ends: Friday 29th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

INSET DAY: Monday 16th April

Term Starts: Tuesday 17th April

May Bank Holiday:  Monday 7th May

Half Term: 28th May – 1st June

INSET DAY:  18th June

Term Ends:  Tuesday 24th July