Skip to content ↓


Mrs Sally Williams - Headteacher

Mrs Claire Smith - Chair of Governors

Mrs Patricia Diviney - Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Beverley Kitchen - Staff Governor

Mr Colin Berridge - Governor

Mr Graham Kitchen - Governor

Mr Andrew Johnson - Governor

Mrs Harriet Youngs - Parent Governor

Miss Emma Carson - Associate Governor

Mrs Kirsty Nightingale - Clerk to the Governors